say bye bye to all my cassettes

I used to think something was supposed to be eternal.

But I changed my mind this morning after I bought a bottle of Liushen.

The fragnance of Liushen toilet water smelled different from before.

The recipe of it must have  been changed.

Screw Shanghai JahWa.

How can you suckers do this to me.

Cleaning out my closet, I have to say bye bye to all my favorite cassettes and CDs.

I still remember those days of our life together.

And I thought I would take you along anytime and anywhere.

Sorry guys, I broke my promise cuz I forsook you.

Say bye bye again……

 

 

TO ALL:

回家的车票已经订好,近日忙于收拾整理,学校的宽带帐户也马上要注销了,每日翻译练习只好停下来了,回到家里再继续。
sorry guys

                                                               oneshot 05.06.21

 

 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to say bye bye to all my cassettes

  1. 9w says:

    陀陀,俺还想和你一块溜马路…555555555555555

  2. Castles says:

    Hi, boy! Are you all right there? I really think of you (just like my son)! Summer is a season when we should take a good rest. However, I have been working hard to review all the papers as an examiner (it is too bad that my studio is not equipped with an engine of the centralized air-conditioning system). Though I am not an active user of MSN messaging, I still give you my account, in case of any urgent information exchange between you and me. My account is the full spelling of my name, followed by @hotmail.com. You can add me in your list! If I can be of any assistance to you, please do not hestitate to let me know.

  3. Unknown says:

    Hi,Do you have second hand lcds, used laptop lcds and used LCD displays? Please go here:www.sstar-hk.com(Southern Stars).We are constantly buying re-usable LCD panels.We recycled LCDs.The re-usable panels go through strictly designed process of categorizing, checking, testing, repairing and refurbishing before they are re-used to make remanufactured LCD displays and TV sets.Due to our recent breakthrough in testing and repairing technology of LCD, we can improve the value for your LCD panels.
    website:www.sstar-hk.com[jccjhedefacgbj]

  4. Unknown says:

    Hi,Do you have used LCDs, second hand LCDs, used flat screens and used LCD monitors? Please go here:www.sstar-hk.com(Southern Stars).We are constantly buying re-usable LCD panels and working for LCD recycling.The re-usable panels go through strictly designed process of categorizing, checking, testing, repairing and refurbishing before they are re-used to make remanufactured LCD displays and TV sets.Due to our recent breakthrough in testing and repairing technology of LCD, we can improve the value for your LCD panels.
    website:www.sstar-hk.com[djhahefbhgidie]

Leave a Reply

