DO NOT USE THE PHRASE “WASSUP!?”,HOMEY…

What is the real niggaz style?
Don’t ask me such question, man…
Sumone said in its bbs signature:

  • If I’m who I am because I’m who I am and you’re who you are because you are who you are, then I’m who I am and you’re who you are.
    If,on the other hand, I’m who i am because you’re who you are, and if you are who you are because I’m who I am, then I’m not who I am and you’re not who you are.

Know what i mean,homey?
Your style should be your style, and you are who you are.
And one my old buddy once said:

  • The idea of life is to live for idea…

Damn! what a motto.
By the way, what is your target?
Mine is:

  • Target is to find a target

 

hee hee   i don’t even know what i mean…….

 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to DO NOT USE THE PHRASE “WASSUP!?”,HOMEY…

  1. chris says:

    写的不错!以后多多联系!

  2. t says:

    ahaha ,just ur style! ur space,my space,ur idea,my idea……lol……

Leave a Reply

